10 Things I Hate About…

I titled the post like this because I’m going to start off with a quote from the movie 10 Things I Hate About You.

Chastity to Bianca: So, I know you can be overwhelmed. And I know you can be underwhelmed. But can you ever just be whelmed?

Bianca to Chastity: I think you can in Europe.

If it’s possible to just be whelmed, then I think that’s how I feel about this episode. Normally, I like episodes better after re watching them. For the first time, I think I came out of a re watch liking the episode less than the first time I saw it.

Is anyone else bored with Klaus? I'm bored with Klaus. Starting to get annoyed too.

There were things I liked and things that I didn’t like but overall, this episode didn’t do it for me. I think that shows because this may well be the shortest recap I’ve ever written. I didn’t feel like there much to say. Read the full recap here.

2 Comments

  1. You can be whelmed. I checked once by using that same quote. It’s similar to being overwhelmed. It’s a weird thing.

  2. Sigh. miss these days.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

