Inside The (TVD) Actor’s Studio

Well, it’s not really the actor’s studio but I’m a little bored and I have been very DEpressed so to counter that I thought I could have a little fun and y’all can too with the famous questionnaire that was conceived by Bernard Pivot and that James Lipton asks his guests at the end of every Actor’s Studio Episode.

Here are the questions and my answers. Leave yours in the comments!

1. What is your favorite word? DEstiny

2. What is your least favorite word? Epic

3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? The idea that love laws can be broken and those who have been hurt can be healed when the right person loves them the way they need to be loved.

4. What turns you off? Other people trying to think for me or impose their beliefs on me.

5. What is your favorite curse word? Cazzo

6. What sound or noise do you love? Ian Somerhalder’s voice. Duh. And randomly, I also think it’s super cute the way he constantly says “by virtue of the fact”. Yes, I’m a dork to have even noticed that.

7. What sound or noise to you hate? Anyone made by one of those rabid fleabags. Extra hate if the fleabag in question is Jules.

8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Damon Salvatore’s personal bartender.

9. What profession would you not like to do? Stefan Salvatore’s nutritionist.

10. If Heaven does exist what would you like to hear God say when you get to the Pearly gates? Damon and Elena are two halves of the same soul. I should know. I made them.

4 Comments

  1. I really like number 10’s answer. That would be amazing to hear when I get to heaven.

  2. LOVE.THIS.
    and you’re so not a dork for noticing Ian’s favourite phrase, I noticed that too…
    god, I’m so on DEtox now it’s not even funny, they better give us something really good in the next episodes
    and I think “epic” should be officially banned from now on, I’m so sick of that one

  3. I loved all ten questions and my answers would be the same, I love number 3 that love breaks all of the rules and 10 that Damon and Elena are two halves of the soul.
    Damon was obsessed with Katherine and he truly loves Elena.
    xoxo

  4. Loved all the questions… PARTICULARLY the fact that your favorite curse word is an Italian word. Makes me all giggly inside. E dai, cazzo.
    I’m scrolling down your whole blog, so don’t worry if you see me creeping again 😀
    I personally love what I’ve seen thus far!
    Continua così! :DD
    S.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

